Unit Logo
» Upcoming events

January 18-20:  CAMP OUT!!  Schiff Scout Reservation

February 15-17:  CAMP OUT!!  TBD

 

 

 

 

more upcoming events
 
Contact Information

Click on a column heading to sort the list by that column.


ScoutmasterMichael Gallomichaelgallo67@gmail.com631-721-7568
Assistant ScoutmasterTom Hustonjayhawx81@gmail.com631-413-0030
Assistant ScoutmasterTony Stranotonystrano@optonline.net917-567-6168
Assistant ScoutmasterMatthew Modernomaria31804@gmail.com828-458-8947
Assistant ScoutmasterMichael Kudyanmkudyan@yahoo.com917-673-6334
Assistant ScoutmasterScott Dowreelhappy@optonline.net631-732-2044
Committee Member - ChairJackie Nicolettojnicoletto71@gmail.com631-921-6973
Committee Member - TreasurerDenise Matarazodmf1121@yahoo.com631-885-1147
Committee Member - FundraisingLinxiu SongLinxiul@aol.com631-766-9771
Committee Member - Event & Trip CoordinatorRaquel Smollerrushpc@optonline.net516-480-1336
Committee Member - AdvancementsChantal Mearschantalmears@yahoo.com631-438-2468
Committee Member - HospitalitySheila Hardieeidrah@optonline.net516-449-3026
Committee Member - Health FormsPOSITION OPENPOSITION OPEN 
Committee Member - SecretaryPOSITION OPENPOSITION OPEN 
Committee Member - Quarter MasterTony PtakTonyptak@optonline.net631-219-1503